The full list of courses offered in IMSU


The Imo State University, located in Owerri was established in 1981 and it has over 11 faculties and lots of departments in the undergraduate and postgraduate level. Asides the full time and part-time programme it …

Read more

Full list of courses offered in DELSU


Delta State University also called DELSU was founded in 1992 and it is located in Abraka, Delta State. Ever since it began operations, the school has graduated over 40000 students. It currently has three campuses …

Read more